London South Bank University


City: London
Student Enrollment: Range 20,000-24,999
School Type: Public / Non-Profit
Founded: 1892

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , ,

Founded in 1892, London South Bank University is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the urban setting of the metropolis of London (population range of over 5,000,000 inhabitants). This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Havering. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Privy Council, London South Bank University (LSBU) is a large ( enrollment range: 15,000-19,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. London South Bank University (LSBU) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees in several areas of study. This 126 years old higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on students’ past academic record and grades. International students are welcome to apply for enrollment.

Study Areas / Degree Levels

Faculties Undergraduate Postgraduate
Bachelor Degree Master Degree Doctoral Degree
Arts & Humanities
Business & Social Sciences
Language & Cultural
Medicine & Health
Science & Technology

Important: please contact our team for detailed information on areas of study and degree levels currently offered at the University; the above is indicative only and may not be up-to-date or complete.

Coming soon

Important: admission policy and acceptance  may vary by areas of study, degree level, student nationality or residence and other criteria. Please contact our team for detailed information on a specific admission requirements; the above University admission information is indicative only and may not be complete or up-to-date.

Annual Tuition fees


10,000-12,500 US$ (7,400-9,200 Euro)

17,500-20,000 US$ (12,900-14,700 Euro)


12,500-15,000 US$ (9,200-11,000 Euro)

12,500-15,000 US$ (9,200-11,000 Euro)


coming soon

103 Borough Road
SE1 0AA London
United Kingdom

Additional information


Bachelors, Foundation, International Year One, Masters, PhD, Pre-masters